Consultant Profile

Cardiac Sciences

Dr. Rajan Mehra

Sr. Consultant & Head Department of Cardiothoracic & Vascular Surgery(CTVS)

Dr. Rohit Parti

Sr. Consultant Interventional Cardiology

Dr. Ashwani Nayyar

Sr. Consultant & Incharge Dept. of Cardiac Anaesthesia

Dr. Sudhanshu Budakoty

Consultant, Interventional Cardiology

Orthopaedics & Joint Replacement Surgery

Dr. Dalvir Singh Chauhan

Sr. Consultant, Orthopedics & Joint Replacement

Dr. Sandeep Kumar Jindal

Consultant, Orthopaedics & Joint Replacement

Renal Diseases

Dr. S K Sharma

Head of Department of Renal Diseases

Dr. Rajiv Goyal

Sr. Consultant, Urology & Kidney Transplant Surgeon

Dr. Ramesh Kumar

Sr. Consultant, Nephrology

Dr. Charanjit Lal

Sr. Consultant, Nephrology

Dr. Neeraj Goyal

Sr. Consultant, Urology & Kidney Transplant Surgeon

GI Surgery and Bariatrics

Dr. (Maj Gen) Atul K Sharma

Sr. Consultant, Gastrointestinal Laparoscopic & Bariatric Surgery

Pulmonary Sciences

Dr. Vishal Sharma

Consultant, Pulmonary Medicine

Dr. Sunny Virdi

Consultant, Pulmonary Medicine

Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Dr. Daksh Khurana

Consultant, Gastroenterology

Dr. Manoj Kumar

Consultant, Gastroenterology

Obstetrics, Gynaecology and Child Health

Dr. Ibha Kumari

Sr. Consultant, Obstetrics & Gynecology

Dr. Aparna Sharma

Sr. Consultant, Obstetrics & Gynecology


Dr. Amandeep Singh

Sr. Consultant, Neurointervention

Dr. Gourav Jain

Consultant, Neurology

Dr. Manish Budhiraja

Consultant, Neurosurgery

Department of Oncology

Dr. Chitresh Aggarwal

Consultant, Medical Oncology

Dr. Munish Mahajan

Consultant, Surgical Oncology

Department of Ophthalmology

Dr. Ritesh Gupta

Sr. Consultant, Ophthalmology
& Vitreo-Retina Surgeon

Department of Internal Medicine

Dr. Vikas Bhadu

Sr. Consultant, Internal Medicine

Dr. Suneet Kumar Verma

Sr. Consultant, Internal Medicine

Department of Diabetes & Endocrinology

Dr. Rajat Gupta

Sr. Consultant, Endocrinology

Department of Pediatrics & Neonatology

Dr. Amit Bishnoi

Sr. Consultant, Pediatric

Dr. Monica Sachdeva

Consultant, Pediatrics & Neonatology

Department of General and Laparoscopic Surgery

Dr. Harsh Garg

Consultant, General Surgery

Department of Cosmetic & Plastic Surgery

Dr. Varun Singla

Consultant, Plastic Surgery

Department of Dermatology

Dr. Kalyani Bhola

Consultant Dermatology

Department of ENT

Dr. Anil Malhotra

Sr. Consultant, ENT

Dr. Prachi Jain

Consultant, ENT

Department of Lab Medicine

Dr. Vineeta Sood

Sr. Consultant & HOD Lab Medicine

Dr. Seema Mittal

Sr. Consultant, Pathology

Dr. Sangeeta Verma

Consultant, Pathology

Dr. Anchal Mahajan

Consultant, Microbiology

Department of Transfusion Medicine

Dr. G P Saluja

Sr. Consultant & Head, Dept. of Blood Transfusion Medicine

Department of Physiotherapy

Dr. Veenu Sharma

Consultant – Incharge Physiotherapy

Department of Mental Health

Glory K Singh

Organisational Psychologist & Councilor

Department of Nutrition & Dietetics

Dt. Neelima Bisht

Head, Dietics

Department of Imaging / Radiology

Dr. Anjali P. Kaul

Sr. Consultant & Head Dept. of Radiology

Dr. Dixit Chauhan

Consultant, Radiology

Department of Anaesthesia

Dr. Akaljot Kaur

HOD, Anaesthesia

Dr. Shilpa Chauhan

Sr. Consultant, Anaesthesia

Dr. Nitin Ahuja

Consultant, Anaesthesia

Dr. Geetika Bansal

Consultant, Anesthesia

Department of Critical Care

Dr. Achint Narang

Sr. Consultant & Incharge Critical Care

Department of Emergency Medicine

Dr. Madhur Kalra

Incharge Emergency Medicine